stilljob.blogg.se

Pawan kalyan puli mp3 songs
Pawan kalyan puli mp3 songs










#Pawan kalyan puli mp3 songs movie

AR Rahman is a simple person and he was the same when he worked for Trinetrudu movie around 22 years back. AR Rahman made it possible by winning Academy awards and Grammy awards. And I used to wonder when Indians will get an opportunity at world stage. I used to watch English films with my dad in Nellore when I was a kid.

pawan kalyan puli mp3 songs

I came here because AR Rahman has agreed to come here. Initially I didn’t have plans to participate in it. But I don’t show interest in participating in my own functions. I enjoy as a fan while attending the functions of Chiranjeevi. Pawan Kalyan said, “I am not used to attend these kings of functions. I know the story of Komaram Puli and it will be a big hit.” He used to loads on work in a disciplined way without seeking any attention. He used to do key-board for our music directors Raj-Koti during Trinetrudu movie. Naga Babu said, “I notice AR Rahman when he was 18 years old. I would like to thank Telugu audiences in USA for encouraging me.” Great intention in Komaram puli – AR RahmanĪR Rahman said, “There is a great intention in this movie. The promo of Puli suggests me that it is about leadership qualities.” I am also a fan of Chiranjeevi like everybody else here. That’s why he is releasing this movie on his own through Geeta Arts distribution.”ĬM Rosaiah said, “I saw Pawan Kalyan’s movies in parts and he is a good actor. Producer Ramesh Singanamala spent so much on this movie that it wouldn’t be possible for buyers to shell out that amount of money. I know financier Satya Rangaiah for the past 25 years and he was like a pillar for Telugu film industry.

pawan kalyan puli mp3 songs

I saw rushes of Puli and I am predicting with the confidence I got after watching rushes. Puli is the only potential film to break Magadheera records – Allu ArvindĪllu Arvind said, “Magadheera broke all the possible records and only Puli film has qualifications to break the records of Magadheera. Singanamala Ramesh produced this film with huge budget.” Komaram Puli film reflects his personal character. Pawan Kalyan is a kind of human being who always wants to do something to society. It is a cop story narrated in a different way. SJ Surya said, “I directed Kushi with Pawan Kalya in 2000 and after 10 years our second combination film Komaram Puli is releasing. Komaram Puli film reflects Pawan Kalyan’s personal character – SJ Surya Rosaiah launched the music and gave it to the mother of AR Rahman.

pawan kalyan puli mp3 songs

Allu Arvind is distributing this movie for the entire AP on Geeta Arts banner. The unit members who made it to this occasion include Pawan Kalyan, AR Rahman, SJ Surya, Nikisha Patel, Shriya, Chandrabose, Anand Sai etc attended it. Rosaiah attended this function as special guest. Music of Pawan Kalyan’s latest movie Komaram Puli was launched at a function organized at HITEX convention hall, Madhapur on the morning of 11 July.










Pawan kalyan puli mp3 songs